top of page

 

School will be closed on the following date:

  • Labor Day (Mon, 09/04/2023)

  • Thanksgiving (Thu-Fri,11/23-11/24/2023)

  • Christmas Break: (Mon-Fri, 12/25-12/29/2023)

  • New Year (Mon-Wed, 01/01-01/03/2024)

  • M.L.K Day (Mon, 1/15/2024)

  • Presidents Day (Mon, 02/19/2024)

  • Good Friday (Fri, 03/29/2024)

  • Memorial Day (Mon, 05/27/2024)

  • Summer Break: (Mon-Fri, 07/01-07/05/2024)


Little Hands Early Pickup Day @ 1:00 pm:

  • The Day Before Thanksgiving. (Wednesday 11/22/2023)
  • The Day Before Winter Break. (Thursday 12/22/2023)
  • The Friday Before Summer Break. Friday (06/28/2024) 

*LHLPS reserves the right to cancel school or close early due to inclement weather or any unforeseen circumstances. 

Covid-19 Health & Safety Policy
From skyview.jpg
bottom of page